Our Directors

Our Directors

Executive Committee
President: Robert Reyerse, Tourism Harrison
Secretary: Ed Stenson, Board, Tourism Harrison; Board, Harrison Festival Society
Treasurer: Len Davidiuk, Davidiuk Tax Services

Robert Reyerse – Tourism Harrison

Len Davidiuk – Davidiuk Tax Services

Ed Stenson – Harrison Festival Society/Tourism Harrison

Sonja Reyerse – Muddy Waters Cafe
Michelle Mailhot – Popkum Subway

Freddy Marks – Sutton Realty
Roy Molnar – The Rockwell Guest Lodge

Peter Beal – Canwest Art Gallery on the Lake
Richard Fife – Muddy Waters Cafe/Baskin Robbins

Jennifer Peters – Prospera Credit Union

Council Liaison
Councillor Samantha Piper – Village of Harrison Hot Springs
Councillor Susan Spaeti – District of Kent